Olde English Christmas - CD


1. Away in a Manger
2. Deck The Halls with Boughs of Holly
3. Coventry Carol
4. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
5. Greensleeves / What Child Is This
6. O Holy Night
7. Silent Night
8. Danza (Robin Hood's Lament)
9. Packington's Pound
10. We Three Kings of Orient Are
11. La Rosignoll
12. Kemp's Gig (My Bonnie Lass)
13. Alman (Robin is to the Greenwood Gone)
14. AG=Frog Galliard
15. Prelude in D Minor
16. French Gaillarde (My Lady Gwynevyre)
17. Two Pavanas (C Major and D Major)
18. Fantasia
19. Drewies Accordes


Musicians: James Kalal, Robert W. Fraser, Aneta Binienda

James Kalal: Olde English Christmas